Skip to content

School Board

NameDesignationTerm Expiration
Brandon SchloemerPresidentApril 2027
William MantheyVice-PresidentApril 2026
Nick GoverTreasurerApril 2026
Kelly ChapmanMemberApril 2025
Caleb GidcumbMemberApril 2026
Curt BaldwinMemberApril 2027
Adam ParkerMemberApril 2025

Regular Board Meetings are held on the 3rd Thursday of each month. You can email the school board at [email protected]

Community Engagement Plan